StyleChicago.com Resolutions Party 2010

Every year, particularly around the new year, people make resolutions to change their lives for the better for the upcoming year. Well, I figured I’d skip writing a list of my own and go to StyleChicago.com’s Resolutions party and let them inspire me for the year ahead.  There were a host of sponsers that offered MAC makeup to Lash extensions that made me feel as if I was at a spa convention! I was truly inspired to be even more fashionable, healthy (when I say healthy, I mean in terms of my body and what it needs to be healthy, not to be skinny, there’s a difference) and fabulous than I already self-proclaim myself to be!  And then, like icing on a fruit cake we received goodie bags, which were literally filled to the brim with products that I’m sure I will be blogging about in the near future! You can see me stalking the tables in the pictures below like Waldo in “Where’s Waldo” lol.

Hope you enjoy the pictures as much as I did!

Also go to StyleChicago.com if you are in the Chicago land area and sign up to receive notifications of their future events, because this was my second and it was fabulous, so hopefully I’ll see you guys at the next one!

Leave a Reply

