First OOTD!

Hey guys, we’ve been a bit MIA for the past couple of weeks but we have lots to share with everyone, and foremost is the very first outfit of the day.  We went ahead and broke about the billion dollar camera and did a couple of fashion shots so you guys can get an idea of our sense of fashion (and to get some modeling experience as well).  So each week we will have a theme that inspires out clothing and then our interpretation of that style.  So, first up is trendy, and me:

When I think trendy one name really comes to mind, Kim Kardashian.  From her chic blazers to skinny jeans/leggings, high fashion tops and hot shoes, she oozes chic and glam all at the same time, so here is my interpretation of that for us fashionable big gals! Hope you like it:

Blazer and leggings from Evans

Shoes, bracelets and necklace from Torrid

Top from Yours Clothing

4 thoughts on “First OOTD!

  1. Love love love this look! The blazer is so hot, and beautifully teamed with the top, necklace and particularly the heels. It comes together in an edgy, clean and classy look. It’s one I think I’ll have to steal! I also adore the styling on this shoot. The modelling is brilliant. I also agree, Kim Kardashian has gorgeous style. Thanks for checking out my blog, I’ve added this one to my list of fave blogs too. I’ll be sure to follow it closely!

Leave a Reply

