Delectables: Cheesecake!

Every year around thanksgiving I make cheesecake and I must say it has been an adventure!  Baking is so precise that you have to watch your measurements!  So, I decided to work on it early so I’ll have that perfect cheesecake recipe and after altering a recipe I got form the Better Homes and Gardens New Cook Book (10th Edition), I now a  have my favorite recipe.   So, I present to you, my perfected cheesecake, complete with recipe and baking instructions! Enjoy!

For the crust you can buy those pre-made crusts from any grocer, or if you like homemade (like me), combine 1 3/4 crushed graham crackers, 1/2 teaspoon ground cinnamon and 1/2 cup of margarine or butter, melted!

If you try the recipe let me now what you think!

One thought on “Delectables: Cheesecake!

Leave a Reply

