OOTD: Dots

Hey guys!  Today’s OOTD is actually an outfit I wore to my sister’s graduation last month!   I’d forgot that I had some pictures of it, so I wanted to share it with you all.  The pieces I have on are classics, black tights, black blazer, black booties,  but what I really love is the dress.  I got the dress from Dots (yes, a dress with dots from Dots), and the day I bought it, the belt that was made onto it (cheaply made, I must add) broke.  But  I made it work, placing my Torrid gold studded belt over it.  But despite the quick fashion mishap, I was in love with the white dots on the dress. The dots sort of gave a monochromatic tone to my outfit.  Check it out:

I also love how the gold butterfly necklace (borrowed from Jasmine) and the black studded belt add a hint of glimmer to my monochromatic look.

What do you guys think?

Dress-Dots

Blazer, Booties, Tights, Butterfly necklace (borrowed) and Studded belt- Torrid

4 thoughts on “OOTD: Dots

Leave a Reply

