Secrets To Soft Healthy Hair

Hi guys, it’s Jasmine here (your personal hair guru), telling  all the hair secrets… Well,okay, this one is not really a secret because everyone knows that conditioning is a vital step in hair care, but some people don’t realize that a  few extra steps  are needed.  Trust me, with this hair secret you’ll never go back to just using conditioner after shampooing (hint, hint)!

Check it out:

First, before you even hit the water,  start by saturating your hair with a deep conditioner.  Tui Hair Smoothie by Carol’s Daughter is a good one to try (It leaves your hair super soft). Next, place a shower cap on your head and leave it on for thirty minutes or more.  I like to do this step and go on about my day doing laundry or whenever I don’t need to go somewhere (you will get stares from people if you venture outside in the show cap, I guarantee it).

Then your going to want to shampoo all that gunk out of your hair and condition again. I recommend Fructis Triple Nutrition Shampoo and Conditioner because it helps repair damaged hair without weighing your hair down and it works wonders for my hair.

After that, you want to finish with a leave in conditioner. I like to use Fructis Leave In Cream Conditioner because its light but it still conditions your hair.

So, I find that conditioning before, during, and after my wash gave my hair a soft lush feel and it still had movement.

Give it a try. There’s nothing to lose but dry hair 🙂

One thought on “Secrets To Soft Healthy Hair

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Secrets To Soft Healthy Hair | FashionPlus3 -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

