The Daily Find: Charlotte Russe Shoes

Hey guys! I’m excited to bring to you guys “The Daily Find,” where Fashion Plus 3 will post amazing fashions that we find around the net daily!  I decided to create this section because I am a shopaholic and I love looking for new fashion daily, even if I don’t buy it right away!  So, I wanted to share with you guys what I find.  I’ll try to keep this up daily, though sometimes, I don’t always find amazing pieces, but this will make me search harder, which will only make us all find great pieces for our wardrobe!

So,

I was doing my daily browse of affordable fast fashion when I came across Charlotte Russe.  Though they are barely plus size in my opinion, (some styles they only have up to XL and some 2x, but that is not enough, I would like to see stores at least go up to a 4x)  they do have fabulous shoes up to a size 11.  Now, I wear a size 10.5, but I usually have to go up a size for width issues, so I was glad to see that they sized up to 11, which usually fits me perfect in straight size shoe departments.  Also, they have a killer sale going on right now! Buy one pair and get the next for $15 bucks! Plus, if you sign up, they’ll send you a 10% off discount coupon, now that’s alot of savings!

Check out my favorite picks:

Ruched Heel Peeptoes

$35.50 shoes: buy 1, get 1 for $15

Glitter Platform Pumps

$35.50 shoes: buy 1, get 1 for $15

Suede Covered Platform Pumps

$30.00 shoes: buy 1, get 1 for $15

I’d wear all of these pumps to holiday parties.  They’d look really great with black tights and mini dresses or skirts! So Get them fast, because with a sale like this, I expect to see alot of these styles out of stock soon!

Leave a Reply

