Review: Simply Be Giveaway from Madison Plus!

Hey guys it’s Dannika and if you haven’t heard, I won the Simply Be and Madison Plus  Giveaway# 7! I received the prizes shortly after coming home from the L.A. fffweek(end) event and I am stoked about doing some OOTD’s and reviews of them!   This super awesome giveaway included bangles, boots, heels, and handbags!

Check it out:

The fabulous Swag!

It came with this lovely card from Madison Plus

Boots and bangles and bags! Oh my!

I am so glad to have won!

Here is my take on how I would wear these lovely items:

Part 1!

I decided to wear the first items to my Grand Aunt Grace’s 85th Birthday Party!

What I was wearing : Gold Clutch – Madison Plus and Simply be giveaway

Signature Lacey Dress – Sealed With A Kiss Designs

Gold pumps by Fergie- Torrid

Necklace – Asos

Earrings – Forever 21+

I have also linked Madison plus and Simply Be blogs and Simply Be Uk for you to get your very own items that were given to me!

2 thoughts on “Review: Simply Be Giveaway from Madison Plus!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Review: Simply Be Giveaway from Madison Plus! | FashionPlus3 -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

