Purple Joy:Bundle up with Purple (OOTD)

Hey there, Jasmine writing here. So I wore an outfit starring my favorite color purple and I had to share the joy with you guys. I don’t know about you but this color just makes me happy auto-magically whenever I see it.  And the Asos Curve  jacket, to die for. Can’t go wrong with a leather jacket, some purple and knee high boots!

Blouse: Forever 21 +

Jacket: Asos

Scarf: Torrid

Leggings: Torrid

Boots: Torrid

Michael Kors purse: I cant remember where I bought the darn thing.

6 thoughts on “Purple Joy:Bundle up with Purple (OOTD)

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Purple Joy:Bundle up with Purple (OOTD) | Fashion Plus 3 -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

