Plus Size the Look: Jennifer Hudson

Hey guys it’s Mickey here and it isn’t without a bit of irony that I turn Jennifer Hudson Grammy’s look Plus Size, considering that before her weight-loss she was more curvy, but alas, I fell in love with her dress and the asymmetrical cut of it! I do think however, that I wasn’t a fan of the shoes she paired with it (I would have preferred a navy or silver color), but besides the shoes the dress is gorgeous and I think it would translate well on Curvy girls!

Check it out:

"Jennifer Hudson at the Grammys

1. Top and Skirt- Asos Curve

2. Scalloped Edges Cuff -Forever 21

3.  Shoes-Asos

Leave a Reply

