We Love Colors Giveaway!

Hey guys! Guess what?  We Love Colors has granted us three pairs of tights to giveaway!  As you know, We Love Colors is the premier destination for awesome tights in any color under the sun and now will be coming home to two lucky winners!

Check out how you can win below:

Video Response:

To win 2 (two) pairs of We Love Colors tights you need to click here, choose two pair of stockings that you love and create a 20 to 30 second video explaining how you would style them!  Get creative because we are choosing the winner based off the best response!

After, upload your video and leave a comment here on our blog with the link to the video.

If you need some inspiration, make sure you check out our video review here:

Comment Response:

To win 1 (one) pair of tights simply explain in our comment section how you would style your tights.  The winner for this prize will be random.

For extra entries (comment responses only):

Like FashionPlus3 and We Love Colors on Facebook

Follow Fashionplus3 and We Love Colors on Twitter and tweet:  “I’m loving @Welovecolors and @fashionplus3 giveaway! Enter here http://wp.me/pTU44-nb”

For both contest you must subscribe to our Newsletter. Make sure to mention if you are already a subscriber or if you have just subscribed in your comment entry.
Also, make sure to leave your e-mail so we can contact you if you win!

The contest ends on Monday, March 21st, 2011
at 11:59 Central time!

All entries that do not follow the instructions or miss the deadline will not be counted!

Good Luck!

 

 

 

Update: The video portion of this contest has been canceled. Their will only be one winner, and the winner will win two pairs of we love colors tights.

Thank you to all who participated.
This contest is closed.

4 thoughts on “We Love Colors Giveaway!

  1. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the Fuchsia tights! While it’s still snowing where I’m at, I’d wear them with my long, black sweater belted over top of them. I’d add my black boots, my giant cocktail ring, and my black hat. So cute! For spring, I’d love to pair them with my floral mini skirt and either a matching, or purple tank top. Add some black heels, my ever present ring, and some bring pink lips & I’ll be good to go! (:

  2. I’ve never worn tights, but I’d love some black ones to wear under some dresses, or long sweaters with a belt. Or maybe kick it up a notch with purple (my favorite color) tights!

    I also follow Fashion Plus 3 and We Love Colors on Facebook (Rachelia Giardino)

  3. I love the light grey! Will wear that with my black and white stripes dress, with brown vintage belt, and brown vintage oxford shoes. A little bit quirky. 🙂

    Like FashionPlus3 and We Love Colors on Facebook as Monika Lintang Retnani.
    I’ve just subscribed to your news letter.

Leave a Reply

