No More Sweaty Boobs! Pambras Bra Liner Review and Giveaway!

Hey guys! Summer is here and while that usually means great weather, maxi dresses and vacation time, we all know summer brings the heat, which leads to that dreaded word Sweat. Now add being Plus Size to that equation and that equals one hell of a sweaty summer! Now think about your boobs. They are enclosed by demi bra’s, balcony bras, push up bras, butterfly bras, just bras in general all year round (except for those commando days…you know you do it too), which leads to an increase in moisture (better known as sweat), which also leads to skin darkening, rashes and even infections. So what is a girl to do do to prevent this problem? Well in swoops Pambra’s Bra Liner to save the day! Thankfully we were contacted by Pambra’s to review the liners and FP3 gives the product the Summer Heat Stamp of Approval! We seriously cannot say enough about this liner; it effectively absorbed sweat which prevents those unsightly rashes and provided an added bonus of comfort against wire bras.

Micaela says:I can’t believe how effective the liner is… it reaches all the way around my bra, which gives me comfort all around my bra! I think the Pambra’s Bra Liner is the answer to summer heat.

Dannika says:I’m so fortunate to have come across Pambra’s bra liners twice in my life time. I first had a bosom sweating problem right after I had my second daughter. My boobs needed separation from my skin underneath, but I could not find anything that worked well until I found out about Pambra’s bra liner which I was more than eager to try it out. I think it was gift sent from heaven! I really love wearing the bra liner, it’s very comfortable and provides wonderful relief from my bosom pain. Thank you so much Pambra’s Bra liners keep up the great work!”

Jasmine: “Since I was 14 I’ve ran into many problems ranging from rashes to abscesses on my bosom area due to sweating. My DD cup size didn’t seem to help the situation either. However, this weekend after using the Pambra’s Bra Liner, problems that I’ve dealt with everyday for the past 6 years didn’t exist anymore. Just from 2 days of wearing the Pambra’s Bra Liner my life is changed. Thank you Pamela :)”

The Pambra’s Original Bra liner comes in three practical colors, white, nude and black which we guarantee will match most of your bras in any and all occasions!

Pambra’s Bra Liner in White, Black and Nude

Sizes up to 2xxl which fit perfectly all the way around our bras!

Note: If you don’t need that much comfort, you can get a smaller size to accommodate only where you need it 🙂

In addition Pambra’s also has

Click here http://pambras.com/where-to-buy/ to to find out more about the liners and purchase one for your self before the summer is over!
Also check out this amazing video explaining and showing exactly how to wear the bra liner:

Giveaway!!!

Win a set of Pambra’s bra Liners!

The lovely creators of the Pambra’s Bra Liner are allowing us to giveaway a set of Bra Liners for one lucky reader!

Rules:

For additional entries:

Please keep all entries in One Comment!

Bonus!!!

Complete all entries (including the rules and additional entries) and receive a bonus of 2 (two) additional entries!!!  You must complete all entries to receive this bonus!

Note: Make sure that you leave a valid e-mail address in your comment so we can contact you if you are the winner!

*This Contest is Now Closed*

Contest ends now on Friday, August 19, 2011 at 12:00 p.m. Winner will be announced on the following Monday.

Good Luck!

Congrats Cally you are the winner!

You will be contacted very shortly about your prize package!

Thank you to every one who participated and to Pambras Bra Liners for Sponsering this giveaway:)

-FP3

4 thoughts on “No More Sweaty Boobs! Pambras Bra Liner Review and Giveaway!

  1. Hi! Great post on Pambra’s. Honestly, I find it to be an incredible product, and I wear them nearly every day. My primary issue is less sweating than it is my hatred of underwire. I have sensitive skin and Pambra’s takes away the rash and chaffing I always get.

    This is one reason we sell Pambra’s on our site, More of Me to Love, at the best prices around – one pack of 3 is only $14.95. Plus, when you get 2 packs (and there are Tummy Liners, too!), you get Free Shipping and Handling.

    For readers of Fashion Plus 3, we want to offer an additional 10% off all Pambra’s purchases. Just use the Discount Code “Fashion Plus 3” in your Shopping Cart for an extra 10% off your Pambra’s order! Check it out: http://store.moreofmetolove.com/pambras-the-original-bra-liner.html.

    Please let me know if you have any questions!

  2. Pingback: Guest Post: Micaela from Fashion Plus 3 « Lips Hips & FATshion Tips

  3. I tweeted and followed and friended on fb and subscribed to the mailing list, my twitter name is callyappledoll and my fb name is cally sharp

  4. Pingback: Peak of the Summer Must Haves! | Fashion Plus 3

Leave a Reply

