The Daily Find: Dress Edition

The Daily Find is where you find your next haute item for your wardrobe.  We scour the web for the best in plus size fashion and bring it straight to you!

Hey guys, it’s Mickey here and if your anything like me, you’ve been living in dresses to battle this heat while still attempting to be stylish.  Though I often wear my DIY shorts and large loose shirts, I don’t know what I would do without a dress in the summer time.  They are easy to wear, I can slip them on and off when I go swimming and they can easily translate to an awesome night look by swapping out flats or flip flops for  heels and bold accessories! The possibilities are endless for me, so I present to you, some of the best dresses for plus sizes on the internet right now:

Image 1 of ASOS CURVE Exclusive Stripe Fishtail Dress

 

ASOS CURVE– Exclusive Stripe Fishtail Dress

$60.34

Fashion to Figure-Strapless Aztec Print Maxi Dress

$34

Macy’s-Jump Plus Size Dress, One Shoulder Ruffled

Reg. $69.00
Sale $48.30

 

 

 Happy Shopping!

-FP3

Leave a Reply

