Wishlist: New Year, New Me

Hey guys, it’s Mickey here with a couple of items that I’m currently coveting.  If you follow us on twitter (@fashionplus3) then you know that I’ve been doing a closet inventory and man, I did not know how many clothes I needed to get rid of!  I figured hey, New year, new me right? So, I should go ahead and toss out the old clothes and pick out some new replacements.  Check it out:

After chucking a couple of coats, shoes and tops, I think these pieces would fit in to my wardrobe nicely.

Side note: Is it just me or does the Jessica Simpson Brand actually look expensive?

Bangles and Dream Necklace-Forever 21

Green Sweater- Evans

Clutch and Shoes- Jessica Simpson

Jeans- Torrid

Pea Coat- Eloquii

I hope I’ll be able to weave these pieces into to my wardrobe soon.

What new items are you looking forward to adding to your wardrobe?

 

Leave a Reply

